Connect with us on Twitter Spaces

Hear about what the Chrome team is working on and ask your burning questions through live discussion on Twitter Spaces. Add upcoming events to your calendar to join us live, or catch up later with the recorded audio. See upcoming and previous spaces below.

Globe

Upcoming spaces

Profile image for Annie SullivanProfile image for Barry PollardProfile image for Rick ViscomiProfile image for Patrick MeenanProfile image for Philip Walton

Ask me anything, web performance edition

  • Annie Sullivan
  • Barry Pollard
  • Rick Viscomi
  • Patrick Meenan
  • Philip Walton HOST

9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT

Ask these web performance experts your questions on optimizing your web experiences.

add to calendar
Profile image for Thomas SteinerProfile image for Pete LePage

Modern web capabilities

  • Thomas Steiner HOST
  • Pete LePage

9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT

The web is full of powerful capabilities and APIs. Take advantage of them in your web apps.

add to calendar
Profile image for Eiji KitamuraProfile image for Rowan Merewood

Web Identity

  • Eiji Kitamura
  • Rowan Merewood HOST

5AM PT / 8AM ET / 1PM GMT

Ask your questions on how to build advanced authentication systems.

add to calendar

Past spaces

8/4/2022

Profile image for BramusProfile image for Jhey TompkinsProfile image for Una Kravets

8/4/22

Ask me anything with the UI DevRel Team

Bramus Jhey Tompkins Una Kravets HOST

Join the Chrome UI DevRel Team to ask your questions about building modern web interfaces. See more

8/9/2022

Profile image for Adam ArgyleProfile image for Rachel Andrew

8/9/22

What's new on the web

Adam Argyle Rachel Andrew HOST

Learn about changes to the web platform and new APIs that you can use today. See more

8/11/2022

Profile image for Sam DuttonProfile image for Rowan Merewood

8/11/22

Browser feature fundamentals

Sam Dutton Rowan Merewood HOST

Learn how browsers develop web platform features and usher them through the standards process. See more

8/16/2022

Profile image for Mariko KosakaProfile image for Kadir TopalProfile image for André Cipriani Bandarra

8/16/22

What are developers telling us?

Mariko Kosaka Kadir Topal André Cipriani Bandarra HOST

Let's talk data! Listen to the Chrome team talk about what we're learning from developer feedback. See more